Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
16.03.2008 15:51 - Homework № 1
Автор: dant3 Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 360 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



       I"m a lot different from the person who I am and the person I was two years ago.

         Two years back I was a small boy studying in a small school. I was smarter then the other children from my class. They were lazy, they didn"t want to study but they didn"t like that I got better marks and they didn"t talk to me. I felt lonely and that"s why after six grade I decided to change my school.

       I went to another school in my town. There I saw I wasn"t different and I made a lot of new friends. I got confident, more ambitious, motivated to study and to accomplish something I can be proud of.  I finally found a place where I belong and where I am happy. In the end of the year all of my schoolmates and I took an exams to go to an elite schools. When we found out what the results are, we were very happy for each other. We went to the schools where we wanted to go. Now we go out in the weekends and we share the new. All of this, which happened to me, is a "springboard" in my growth as a person

        And here I am – in the High School of Mathematics academician Kiril Popov.




Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: dant3
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 12534
Постинги: 5
Коментари: 0
Гласове: 8
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930